Various Artists – Saltburn (Music From The Motion Picture)

Release date: 28/06/2024


Various Artists

Saltburn (Music From The Motion Picture)

*****RELEASE DATE: CD – 28TH JUNE 2024 / 23RD AUG 2024*****


CD, LP (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)


Release date: 28/06/2024
SKU: 5399666 Category: Tag:

Motion picture soundtrack to the critically acclaimed 2023 black comedy starring Barry Keoghan, Jacob Elordi and Rosamund Pike. Includes the huge resurgent hits Murder on the Dancefloor by Sophie Ellis-Bextor and Perfect (Exceeder) by Mason vs Princess Superstar.

Saltburn is the 2023 black comedy psychological thriller film written, directed, and co-produced by Emerald Fennell. The film stars a student (Barry Keoghan) at Oxford University, who finds himself drawn into the world of a charming and aristocratic classmate (Jacob Elordi), who invites him to his eccentric family’s sprawling estate for a summer never to be forgotten. The film became one of the most-streamed films upon its streaming release on Amazon Prime Video in December 2023. It received critical acclaim and several accolades, including nominations for two Golden Globe Awards and five BAFTA Awards.

Format – CD & Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl LP

2 for £25


1. Bloc Party – This Modern Love
2. Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch
3. Cold War Kids – Hang Me Up To Dry
4. Arcade Fire – No Cars Go
5. Tomcraft – Loneliness (Radio Cut)
6. Mason vs Princess Superstar – Perfect (Exceeder)
7. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Murder on the Dancefloor
8. MGMT – Time To Pretend
9. Babybird – You’re Gorgeous
10. Girls Aloud – Sound Of The Underground
11. The Killers – Mr Brightside
12. Benny Benassi & The Biz – Satisfaction (Isak Original Edit)
13. The Cheeky Girls – Have a Cheeky Christmas


Showing 1–12 of 814 results

  • No products in the cart.