RELEASE DATE - 2nd October 2020

'The Ascension', the eighth solo studio album from singer, songwriter and composer Sufjan Stevens -and the long awaited follow-up to 'Carrie & Lowell'.

Format - CD, Cassette, 2LP & Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 2LP


1. Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse
2. Run Away With Me
3. Video Game
4. Lamentations
5. Tell Me You Love Me
6. Die Happy
7. Ativan
8. Ursa Major
9. Landslide
10. Gilgamesh
11. Death Star
12. Goodbye To All That
13. Sugar
14. The Ascension
15. America

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Sufjan Stevens - The Ascension

  • Product Code: AKR150LP, AKR150LP-C1, AKR150CD, AKR150CASS
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£7.99

Available Options