The Hives – Lex Hives and Live From Terminal 5

Release date: 20/04/2024


The Hives

Lex Hives and Live From Terminal 5

*****These are limited to one copy per customer. Any multiple purchases will be cancelled and refunded*****


2 LP - Black and Pink Vinyls


Release date: 20/04/2024
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Undisputed icons of rock and roll The Hives serve up a garage-rock masterpiece for this year’s Record Store Day, reissuing the undeniable ""Lex Hives"".

Originally released in 2012, this new and remastered version boasts previously unreleased bonus tracks"&" ""High School Shuffle"" and ""Insane"", alongside all-time classics such as ""Come On!"".

In addition, this incredibly special package comes with the live album "" A Midsummer Hives Dream"", capturing the band in red-hot form as they tear through an iconic performance at New York’s Terminal 5.

For the first-time ever, this essential piece of Hives history is available to own on 12-inch.

2 for £25


1. Come On!
2. Go Right Ahead
3. 1000 Answers
4. I Want More
5. Wait A Minute
6. Patrolling Days
7. Take Back The Toys
8. Without The Money
9. These Spectacles Reveal The Nostalgics
10. My Time Is Coming
11. If I Had A Cent
12. Midnight Shifter
13. Come On!
14. Take Back The Toys
15. 1000 Answers
16. Main Offender
17. Walk Idiot Walk
18. No Pun Intended
19. Wait A Minute
20. Won’t Be Long
21. Hate To Say I Told You So
22. Go Right Ahead
23. Die, All Right!
24. Tick Tick Boom
25. Patrolling Days


Showing 1–12 of 817 results

  • No products in the cart.