2 for £25

Grace Cummings – Storm Queen

Release date: 14/01/2022


Grace Cummings

Storm Queen

Grace Cummings is an actor and musician from Melbourne, Australia.


CD, LP (Limited Edition Opaque White Vinyl)


Release date: 14/01/2022
SKU: ATO0589CD Category: Tag:

Grace Cummings is an actor and musician from Melbourne, Australia.

Grace learned piano as a child and took up the guitar as a young adult, but only began to write and perform music in 2018. She went from a debut gig at Melbourne’s Old Bar to a breakthrough performance at Boogie Festival in the space of six months, pickingup support slots with J Mascis and Evan Dando along the way.

With buzz building around her powerhouse live show, Grace grabbed the attention of Flightless Records (King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard), who released her debut album, Refuge Cove, in late 2019. Refuge Cove won praise from publications around the world, including Pitchfork and All Music, and Grace was tapped for support slots with Weyes Blood, Cash Savage, Teskey Brothers and Allah-Lahs.

In 2020, Grace recorded the single Sweet Matilda for Mexican Summer’s Through the Looking Glass series before landing a worldwide deal with indie powerhouse ATO Records (Alabama Shakes, My Morning Jacket, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard) and a distribution deal with Caroline Australia. Her sophomore album, Storm Queen is due for release January 2022.

Format – CD & Limited Edition Opaque White Coloured Vinyl LP


1. Heaven
2. Always New Days Always
3. Dreams
4. Up in Flames
5. Freak
6. Here is the Rose
7. Raglan
8. Two Little Birds
9. This Day in May
10. Storm Queen
11. Fly a Kite


  • No products in the cart.