• Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia

RELEASE DATE - 3rd April 2020

Dua Lipa announces news of her highly anticipated new album Future
, which includes the Number 1 global hit single 'Don't Start Now'.

The end of 2019 saw Dua perform ‘Don’t Start Now’ at MTV EMAs, ARIAs, AMA’s, since arriving in style in 2015 Dua's debut album has eclipsed 4 million sales worldwide and she has spawned 60 million single sales worldwide, including over 500 million streams of ‘Don’t Start Now’. Her debut album is officially the most streamed album by a female solo artist in Spotify history and she is also the youngest female solo artist ever to hit 1 billion views on YouTube.

Format - CD & Limited Edition Transparent Pink Vinyl LP


1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed [Explicit]
11. Boys Will Be Boys

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia

  • Product Code: 0190295288501, 0190295286101
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£11.99

Available Options