RELEASE DATE - 3rd July 2020

On Sunset features ten classic yet modern Paul Weller songs. On Sunset is a soul album. At the same time it’s also an electronic album, an orchestral album, an album packed with masterly pop songs and heart-tugging ballads, and an album filled with touches of experimentalism. It’s also an album that sees Weller taking a rare glance into the rear-view mirror as he speeds into the 2020s.

Format - CD, Deluxe CD, 2LP & Limited Edition Purple Coloured Vinyl 2LP


1. Mirror Ball

2. Baptiste

3. Old Father Tyme

4. Village

5. More

6. On Sunset

7. Equanimity

8. Walkin’

9. Earth Beat

10. Rockets

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

11. 4th Dimension

12. Ploughman

13. I'll Think Of Something

14. On Sunset (Orchestral Mix)

15. Baptiste (Instrumental Version)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Paul Weller - On Sunset

  • Product Code: 880405, 859857, 880416, 880406
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£11.99

Available Options