• Trivium - What The Dead Men Say

RELEASE DATE - 24th April 2020

Over the past 20 years, Grammy-nominated band TRIVIUM — Matt Heafy [vocals, guitar], Corey Beaulieu [guitar], Paolo Gregoletto [bass], and Alex Bent [drums] — have quietly claimed their place at the forefront of heavy music in the 21st century. The Florida-based band is pleased to announce that its ninth full length album.

'What The Dead Men Say' is everything that is Trivium," explains Heafy. "On this album, one can hear the proper ingredients of past, present, and future Trivium. The Trivium sound is having everything the band does on one album."

Format - CD & LP


1. IX
2. What The Dead Men Say
3. Catastrophist
4. Amongst The Shadows And The Stones
5. Bleed Into Me

1. The Defiant
2. Sickness Unto You
3. Scattering The Ashes
4. Bending The Arc To Fear
5. The Ones We Leave Behind

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Trivium - What The Dead Men Say

  • Product Code: 0075678649790, 0075678649783
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£11.99

Available Options