RELEASE DATE - 3rd April 2020

FRIDAY FOREVER is the second album from multi-artist project Everything Is Recorded, helmed by producer artist Richard Russell. This follows the critically acclaimed and Mercury Music Prize nominated debut of 2018, 'Everything Is Recorded' by Richard Russell. FRIDAY FOREVER takes on a multi-lensed perspective of a classic night out, followed closely by the sobering reflections of the next morning. The album features an array of new collaborators - in British rappers Aitch, FLOHIO and Berwyn, Irish singer songwriters Maria Somerville and Kean Kavanagh, the inimitable
voices of A.K. Paul, James Massiah, and returning vocalist Infinite Coles - as well as established names like Ghostface Killah and Penny Rimbaud.

Format - CD & LP


1. 09:46PM/  EVERY FRIDAY THEREAFTER (Intro) (feat. Maria Somerville & Berwyn)

2. 10:51PM/  THE NIGHT (feat. Berwyn & Maria Somerville)

3. 12:12AM/  PATIENTS (FUCKING UP A FRIDAY) (feat. Aitch & Infinite

4. 01:32AM/  WALK ALONE (feat. Infinite Coles & Berwyn)


6. 03:15AM/  CAVIAR (feat. Ghostface Killah & Infinite Coles)

7. 04:21AM/  THAT SKY (feat. Maria Somerville & James Massiah)

8. 05:10AM/  DREAM I NEVER HAD (feat. A. K. Paul)

9. 09:35AM/  PRETENDING NOTHINGS WRONG (feat. Kean Kavanagh)

10. 10:02AM/  BURNT TOAST (feat. Berwyn & A. K. Paul)

11. 11:55AM/  THIS WORLD (feat. Infinite Coles & Maria Somerville)

12. 11:59AM/  CIRCLES (Outro) (feat. Penny Rimbaud)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Everything Is Recorded - Friday Forever

  • Product Code: XL1016CD, XL1016LP
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£9.99

Available Options