• Cocteau Twins - Garlands

RELEASE DATE - 20th March 2020

'Garlands' was the Cocteau Twins debut album, released in the early autumn of 1982. It was the only album they made with original bassist Will Heggie. Describing it as "haunting", "spellbound", "diaphanous",
and discerning a "frosting of sweetness", the critics wore out their adjective; this was rock music - just - but it was conjured in the unlikeliest environment from the strangest of material. This is Garlands' first vinyl pressing in over ten years.

Format - LP


1. Blood Bitch
2. Wax and Wane
3. But I'm Not
4. Blind Dumb Deaf
5. Shallow Then Halo
6. The Hollow Men
7. Garlands
8. Grail Overfloweth

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Cocteau Twins - Garlands

  • Product Code: 4AD0192LP
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£17.99

Available Options