• Mac Miller - Circles

RELEASE DATE - CD 6th March 2020 / 2LP 29th May 2020

Circles is the sixth and final studio album by Mac Miller. Conceived as a sister album to 2018's full length Swimming, the album was completed with the assistance of Jon Brion, with whom Miller worked on Swimming and had been working together on Circles at the time of his passing. While sonically distinctly different than its predecessor, Circles features many of the hallmarks for which Swimming was critically-acclaimed upon its release -- Miller further realizing his singing voice in addition to rapping, live instrumentation and earnest, confessional lyrical content. Listeners will hear shades of some of the album's influences in its songs, from the T-Rex guitar tone of "Surf" to the Plastic Ono Band-era John Lennon feel of its production and the inspired cover of Arthur Lee's 1972 single "Everybody's Gotta Live." It's a momentous final entry into the discography of an artist that remains at the centre of reimagining the limits of rap.

Format - CD & Clear Vinyl 2LP


1. Circles
2. Blue World
3. Good News
4. I Can See
5. Everybody
6. Woods
7. Hand Me Downs
8. That’s On Me
9. Hands
10. Surf
11. Once A Day

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Mac Miller - Circles

  • Product Code: 0093624905998, 0093624905592
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£11.99

Available Options