RELEASE DATE - 28th August 2020

Grammy award-winning singing sensation Gregory Porter's 6th studio album, 'All Rise', is a heart-felt, joyful celebration of the evolution of his art to something even more emphatic, emotive, intimate, and universal. Along with producer Troy Miller (Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Emili Sandé), Gregory takes us higher than ever with this uplifting album.

Format - CD, Deluxe CD & 2LP


2LP & CD
1. Concorde
2. Dad Gone Thing
3. Revival
4. If Love Is Overrated
5. Faith In Love
6. Merchants of Paradise
7. Long List of Troubles
8. Mr. Holland
9. Modern Day Apprentice
10. Everything You Touch Is Gold
11. Phoenix
12. Merry Go Round
13. Thank You

Deluxe CD Extra Bonus Tracks
1. Real Truth
2. You Can Join My Band

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Gregory Porter - All Rise

  • Product Code: 0862035, 0862053, 0861995
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£11.99

Available Options