• Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By

RELEASE DATE - 24th January 2020

The newest release from Eminem. Other featured artists on this album - Young M.A., Juice WRLD, Skylar Grey, Don Toliver, Ed Sheeran, Anderson .Paak, KXNG Crooked, Royce da 5’9” & Joell Ortiz.

Format - CD (Clean Version), CD (Explicit Version) and 2LP (date TBC)


1. Premonition (Intro)
2. Unaccommodating feat. Young M.A
3. You Gon’ Learn feat. Royce Da 5’9” & White Gold
4. Alfred (Interlude)
5. Those Kinda Nights feat. Ed Sheeran
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla feat. Juice WRLD
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven feat. Skylar Grey
10. Yah Yah feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up feat. Anderson .Paak
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets feat. Don Toliver
19. I Will feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9” & Joell Ortiz
20. Alfred (Outro)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By

  • Product Code: 8735165, 8735257
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£14.99

Available Options