• Morrissey - I Am Not A Dog On A Chain

RELEASE DATE - 20th March 2020

First new studio album since 2017, I AM NOT A DOG ON A CHAIN was recorded at La Fabrique in France in 2018. The eleven track album, was produced by Joe Chiccarelli.

Format - CD, LP & Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP


1. Jim Jim Falls
2. Love Is On Its Way Out
3. Bobby, Don’t You Think They Know
4. I Am Not A Dog On A Chain
5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
6. Knockabout World
7. Darling, I Hug A Pillow
8. Once I Saw the River Clean
9. The Truth About Ruth
10. The Secret of Music
11. My Hurling Days Are Done

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Morrissey - I Am Not A Dog On A Chain

  • Product Code: 4050538589412, 4050538589399, 4050538589405
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£11.99

Available Options