RELEASE DATE - 25th September 2020

Following 'Brutalism' (2017) and 'Joy as an Act of Resistance' (2018), two releases that garnered global critical acclaim, IDLES return with their highly anticipated third album – 'Ultra Mono'. Sonically constructed to capture the feeling of a hip-hop record (including production contribution from Kenny Beats), the album doubles down on the vitriolic sneer and blunt social commentary of their past work. Not far beneath the surface of their self-admitted sloganeering lies a deeply complex and brutally relevant album that chews up clichés and spits them out as high art for the masses. This is momentary acceptance of the self. This is Ultra Mono.

Format - CD, Cassette, LP, Limited Edition Coloured Vortex Vinyl LP, Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl LP


1. War
2. Grounds
3. Mr. Motivator
4. Anxiety
5. Kill Them With Kindness
6. Model Village
7. Ne Touche Pas Moi
8. Carcinogenic
9. Reigns
10. The Lover
11. A Hymn
12. Danke

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

IDLES - Ultra Mono

  • Product Code: PTKF2186-4, PTKF2186-2, PTKF2186-8, PTKF2186-3, PTKF2186-1
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£9.99

Available Options