• Badly Drawn Boy - Banana Skin Shoes

RELEASE DATE - 22nd May 2020

Banana Skin Shoes is Damon Gough's ninth album which is is comprised of 14 tracks including previously released track 'Is This A Dream?'.

Always one to wear his heart on his sleeve, Gough's ninth album is a truly personal & heartfelt collection of songs, a huge statement of intent & the most glorious, colourful warming, honest pop record you'll hear this year.

Format - CD, Cassette & 2LP


1. Banana Skin Shoes
2. Is This A Dream?
3. I Just Wanna Wish You Happiness
4. I'm Not Sure What It Is
5. Tony Wilson Said
6. You And Me Against The World
7. I Need Someone To Trust
8. Note To Self
9. Colours
10. Funny Time Of Year
11. Fly On The Wall
12. Never Change
13. Appletree Boulevard
14. I'll Do My Best

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Badly Drawn Boy - Banana Skin Shoes

  • Product Code: OLF005CD, OLF005LP, OLF005C
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£9.99

Available Options