• 999 - Bish! Bash! Bosh!

RELEASE DATE - CD 24th April / LP 15th May 2020

The first new studio album in 13 years from legendary UK punk rockers 999! Line-up still includes founding members, vocalist Nick Cash and guitarist Guy Days, along with longtime bassist Arturo Bassick (The Lurkers) and new drummer Stoo Meadows! 15 original songs that crackle with energy, verve and inspired songwriting - featuring new classics "Crazy Tuesday World," "Shoot," "I Hate It All" and "My Dad Trashed My Submarine!"

Format - CD & Limited Edition Green Coloured Vinyl LP


1. Don't Wanna Know
2. Shoot
3. Psycho Man
4. Monkey
5. Crazy Tuesday World
6. Don't Start A Fight
7. I Hate It All
8. Lifeline
9. Addcited
10. My Dad Trashed My Submarine
11. The Midnight Express
12. Doctor Nick
13. Timebomb
14. Statue
15. The Pit And The Pentagon

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

999 - Bish! Bash! Bosh!

  • Product Code: CLOCD1677, CLOLP1677
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£15.99

Available Options