• Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy

RELEASE DATE - 17th January 2020

Gabrielle Aplin releases her third album Dear Happy.

Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle's life, and the experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the world. The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle's most personal lyrical moments alongside a breadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displays the wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter.

Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyrical content and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.

Format - CD & LP


1. Until The Sun Comes Up
2. Invisible
3. One Of Those Days
4. Kintsugi
5. Strange
6. My Mistake
7. Like You Say You Do
8. Losing Me
9. So Far So Good
10. Nothing Really Matters
11. Magic
12. Love Back
13. Miss You
14. Dear Happy

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy

  • Product Code: NF40CD, NF40L
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£9.99

Available Options