RELEASE DATE - 31st January 2020

More expansive and ambitious than ever before, Sanctuary is the experimental alt-pop band’s finest body of work to date, a DIY triumph which welcomes old friend JACK STEADMAN OF BOMBAY BICYCLE CLUB as producer, adding his distinct brand of symphonic sparkle to Gengahr’s complex, layered sound and pushing the band further into all-out pop territory than they’d ever dared stray before.

Format - CD, LP & Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP


1. Everything & More
2. Atlas Please
3. Heavenly Maybe
4. Never A Low
5. Fantasy
6. You're No Fun
7. Soaking In Formula
8. Anime
9. Icarus
10. Moonlight

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Gengahr - Sanctuary

  • Product Code: LIB220LPB, LIB220CD, LIB220LP
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£9.99

Available Options