RELEASE DATE - 17th January 2020

Algiers return in 2020 with third album 'There Is No Year', which will be released January 17th on Matador Records. 'There is No Year' solidifies and expands upon the doom-laden soul of their foundation, toward an even more epic, genre-reformatting sound, one somehow suspended in the amber of "a different era," as described by guitarist Lee Tesche.

Format - CD & LP


1. There Is No Year
2. Disposession
3. Hour Of the Furnaces
4. Losing Is Ours
5. Unoccupied
6. Chaka
7. Wait For the Sound
8. Repeating Night
9. We Can't Be Found
10. Nothing Bloomed

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Algiers - There Is No Year

  • Product Code: OLE14391, OLE14392
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£9.99

Available Options