• Circa Waves - What's It Like Over There?

RELEASE DATE - 20th June 2020 - From 9AM
These are limited to one copy per customer. Any multiple purchases will be cancelled and refunded.

Format - Limited Edition Orange Coloured Vinyl LP


1. Whats It Like Over There?
2. Sorry Im Yours
3. Times Wont Change Me
4. Movies
5. Me, Myself and Hollywood
6. The Way We Say Goodbye
7. Be Somebody Good
8. Passport
9. Motorcade
10. Saviour

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Circa Waves - What's It Like Over There?

  • Product Code: PROINC001VCC
  • Availability: From release date
  • Pre-ordered items will be delivered on, or shortly after, the release date
  • From:£23.99

Available Options